Red Starmaxx - Zona Sur

Chillán - CALS

 Av. O’Higgins 0577
+56953715734
 r.lopez@cals.cl
Ventas: Ricardo López
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Los Ángeles - CALS

Av. Las Industrias 10445, Bodecenter, Mód.24
+56962469816
p.barros@cals.cl
Ventas: Patricio Barros
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Los Ángeles - CALS

generico
Dirección: Almagro 739
+56988281762
 h.gatica@cals.cl
Ventas: Harold Gatica
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Temuco - CALS

Balmaceda 1372
+56994896351
p.bustamante@cals.cl
Ventas: Paulina Bustamante
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Temuco - CALS

Dirección: León Gallo 0230
+56998873225
 o.maurer@cals.cl
Ventas: Orlando Maurer
Lunes a Viernes: 9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Angol - CALS

Av. La Feria 299
+56973889747
a.fuentes@cals.cl
Ventas: Andrea Fuentes Pacheco
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Los Lagos - CALS

generico
Quinchilca 114
+56944270169
 m.jaramillo@cals.cl
Ventas: Miguel Jaramillo
Lunes a Viernes: 9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Osorno - CALS

Av. Manuel Rodriguez 1053
+56994443890
d.berrios@cals.cl
Ventas: Daniela Berrios
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Frutillar - CALS

generico
Camino Tegualda Km 0,4
+56993258075
 e.opazo@cals.cl
Ventas: Eduardo Opazo
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.