Red Starmaxx - Zona Norte

Arica

AV. Senador Humberto Palza 5810
56995313854
c.rojas@cals.cl
Ventas: Carla Rojas
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Copiapó

Plaza Comercio Local 11
+56975592930
p.berrios@cals.cl
Ventas: Patricio Berrios
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Calera

Josefina 758
+56997450818
c.soto@cals.cl
Ventas: Claudio Soto
Lunes a Viernes:9 a 14 hrs. / 15 a 18 hrs.
Sábados: 9 a 13:30 hrs.

Limache

Av Manuel rodriguez 451
+56998247368
 p.sepulveda@cals.cl
Ventas: Patricia Sepulveda
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

San Felipe

Las Heras 510
+56979885408
e.gaymer@cals.cl
Ventas: Enrique Gaymer
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

La Serena

serena
El Escorial 5100, Ruta 43 Km 12
+56978792787
e.meza@cals.cl
Ventas: Eduardo Meza
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.