Red Starmaxx - Zona Centro

Rancagua

Av. Cachapoal 1179, Sitio 8B
+56974990608
r.espinoza@cals.cl
Ventas: Rodrigo Espinoza
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

San Vicente

Av. Germán Riesco 680
+56993254774
h.ortiz@cals.cl
Ventas: Humberto Ortiz
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Santa Cruz

Josefina 758
+56997450818
c.soto@cals.cl
Ventas: Claudio Soto
Lunes a Viernes:9 a 14 hrs. / 15 a 18 hrs.
Sábados: 9 a 13:30 hrs.

San Fernando

generico
Lote 2, Parcela 20, Las Rosas Antivero.
+56993439115
r.ulloa@cals.cl
Ventas: Rodrigo Ulloa
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Cauquenes

Dirección: San Francisco 479
732511787
m.gonzalez@cals.cl
Ventas: Mauricio González
Lun a Vier:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sáb: de 9 a 13:30 h.

Curicó

Longitudinal Sur Km 186
+56944118502
gcastillo@cals.cl
Ventas: Gustavo Castillo
Lun a Vier:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sáb: de 9 a 13:30 h.

Curicó

NEUMATICOS BMP
Balmaceda 1395
752223802
isaias@starmaxx.cl
Ventas: Isaias Bastías
Lun a Vier: 9 a 13 hrs. / 15 a 19 hrs.
Sáb: 9 a 14 hrs.

Talca

talca
CALS
AV. San Miguel 2626
+56950080674
p.apablaza@cals.cl
Ventas: Pablo Apablaza
Lun a Vier:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sáb: de  9 a 13:30 h.Delaware

Talca

talca2
NEUMÁTICOS SANCAR SA
Camino Huilliborgoa 3601 Esq. Circunvalación Norte (Lircay) 
712219617
tsantibanez@sancar.cl
Ventas: Tomás Santibáñez
Lun. a Vier.:  9:30 a 13:30 h./ 15 a 19 h.
Sáb:  10 a 14 h.

Linares

Dirección: Av. Leon Bustos 01584
732216804
t.valdes@cals.cl
Ventas: Tulio Valdés Norambuena
Lun a Vier: 9 a 14 hrs. / 15 a 18 hrs.
Sábados: 9 a 13:30 hrs.

Parral

 AV. Patricio Blanco 381
+56998173791
c.gatica@cals.cl
Ventas: Carlos Gatica
Lunes a Viernes: 9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.