Red Starmaxx - Santiago

Sancar Vista Hermosa

santiago
Vista Hermosa 9750, Cerrillos
226890505
ventas@sancar.cl
Ventas: José Díaz
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados:  10 a 13:45 h.

Sancar Mapocho

starmaxx-quinta-normal
Mapocho 3583
226892122/226896141
 gloria@sancar.cl
Ventas: Gloria Santibañez
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 18 h.
Sábados:  8:30 a 15 h.

Estación Central - CALS

generico
San Borja 1305, Estación Central
223944000
e.araus@cals.cl
Ventas: Eduardo Araus
Lunes a Viernes: 9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

RMS

rms-ventas
RMS Neumáticos y Repuestos
AV. Vicuña Mackenna 10177, La Florida.
223290385/226896141
max@repuestosrms.cl
Ventas: Max Fernández

Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 19 h.

Melipilla - SYG Ltda.

Prestación de servicios agrícolas SYG Ltda. 
Avenida Las Torres 735
+56953226475 / +56971746746
santander_tractores@live.cl
gomez_tractores@live.com 
Ventas :Héctor Santander R. / 
Myriam Gomez Q.
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Melipilla - CALS

CALS
Av. Arturo Prat 621
+56968371060
c.diaz@cals.cl
Ventas: Carlos Diaz
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Buin - CALS

Av. Bernardo Bravo 0151
+56982281473
 j.barros@cals.cl
Ventas: Jorge Barros
Lunes a Viernes: 9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.

Talagante - CALS

Av. O´Higgins 040
+56998720053
 a.almarza@cals.cl
Ventas: Anshley Almarza
Lunes a Viernes:  9 a 14 h. / 15 a 18 h.
Sábados: de  9 a 13:30 h.